LISTE DES COORDINATEURS LOCAUX

Rouen : Ygal BenhamouYgal.benhamou@chu-rouen.fr 

 

Caen : Damien LanéelleLaneelle-d@chu-caen.fr 

 

Angers : Pierre AbrahamPiabraham@chu-angers.fr 

 

Dijon : Éric Steinmetz Eric.steinmetz@chu-dijon.fr et Beatrice.terriat@chu-dijon.fr

 

Limoges : Philippe LacroixPhilippe.lacroix@unilim.fr 

 

Bordeaux : Joel Constansjoel.constans@chu-bordeaux.fr

 

Brest : Luc Bressolettelucbressolette@chu-brest.fr 

 

Grenoble : Gilles Pernodgpernod@chu-grenoble.fr

 

Saint-Etienne : Christian Boissier christian.boissier@chu-st-etienne.fr et Claire Le Helloclaire.lehello@chu-st-etienne.fr 

 

Montpellier : Isabelle Querei-quere@chu-montpellier.fr 

 

Lyon : Anne Longanne.long@chu-lyon.fr 

 

Toulouse : Alessandra Bura-Rivièrebura-riviere.a@chu-toulouse.fr 

 

Marseille : Gabrielle SarlonGabrielle.SARLON@ap-hm.fr 

 

Nice : Georges Leftheriotisleftheriotis.g@chu-nice.fr

 

Paris : Emmanuel Messas emmanuel.messas@aphp.fr et Laurence Amarlaurence.amar@aphp.fr 

 

Rennes : Guillaume Maheguillaume.mahe@chu-rennes.fr 

 

Nantes : Marc Pistoriusmarc.pistorius@chu-nantes.fr 

 

Gaudeloupe : Anne Blanchetanne.blanchet@chu-guadeloupe.fr 

 

Strasbourg : Dominique StephanDominique.Stephan@chru-strasbourg.fr 

 

Lille : Claire Mounier-Vehierclaire.mounier-vehier@univ-lille2.fr

 

Nancy : D Wahl d.wahl@chu-nancy.fr et Stéphane Zuily : s.zuily@chru-nancy.fr

 

Amiens : Marie-Antoinette Sevestresevestre.marie-antoinette@chu-amiens.fr

 

Poitiers :   Pr THOLLOT Cecile : cecile.THOLLOT-KAROLEWICZ@chu-poitiers.fr

Besançon:  Stéphane ZUILY : s.zuily@chru-nancy.fr

 

Clermont-Ferrand : LE HELLOclaire.lehello@chu-st-etienne.fr

Association Française des internes en Médecine Vasculaire

  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle