REFERENTS de VILLE

ANGERS Hersant Jeanne jeanne.hersant@chu-angers.fr

BESANÇON Foret Thomas foret.thomas@free.fr

BORDEAUX PICOT Juliette juliette.picot@gmail.com

BREST Collet / Defrançais Elena / Istvàn elena.linux@gmail.com

CLEROMND FERRAND Forest Clémence clemence.forest@gmail.com

GRENOBLE Joly Marion marion_joly38@hotmail.fr

LIMOGES Moreau Ysé moreau.yse@gmail.com

LYON Ghali Othman othman.ghali@chu-lyon.fr

MONTPELLIER Hue Yoann yoannhue38@gmail.com
 

NANCY Noyé Mickaël referents.medvasculaire.nancy@gmail.com / m.noye@chru-nancy.fr

NANTES LarnierPaulinerentmedvascu.nantes@gmail.com

NICE : Rodière Alexandre alex.rodiere@wanadoo.fr

PARIS Tan // Cléofort Shanon / Vincent tanshanon@msn.com // vincent_tt@hotmail.fr

POITIERS Lumineau Xavier xavier.lumineau@etu.univ-poitiers.fr

REIMS Dolladille Thomas thomas.dolladille@hotmail.fr

SAINT ETIENNEAyoub Elie ay.elie30@gmail.com

STRASBOURG Talbot Marjolaine medvasc.strasbourg@gmail.com

TOULOUSE Aizel Ghali ghaliaizel@gmail.com